Fabulous new Cosmic Sausages CD released!

Cosmic Sausages - Great Hits

The latest CD from the Cosmic Sausages is now available. Entitled 'Great Hits', the 17 tracks have been lovingly recorded to take you on a musical journey around the world, narrated by Marc et Josephine Bleu, Sir George Sausage and Vladimir Stroynetski (among others).

So whether you are drawn to beautiful French and Irish melodies, the dusky southern promise of Poco Barbosa or simply want to sing along with the Stockholm Free Love Brass Blowers and other pop classics, this is the album for you!

Buy online now!

Track List

  1. Czardas
  2. French Waltz/Quo Frenzy
  3. The Swedish Song
  4. Recado Bossa Nova
  5. Creep (Radiohead)
  6. Bitter Tears
  7. Star Trek
  8. Dan's Tune
  9. Bob The Builder
  1. Jo's Irish
  2. Fool Again (Westlife)
  3. Poco Barboza's Spanish Fiesta
  4. Hello (Lionel Ritchie)
  5. Commercial Break
  6. Purple Rain
  7. Je T'aime
  8. Seven Femmes Fran├žaises

What people are saying about the Cosmic Sausages' CD...

...bursting with energy and the joy of music, Viva Les Sausages! Roll on the next CD - I wish I could play like you guys. — David M, Surrey
It was put on at a party at the weekend. Blew me away! — Broady, Sunderland
Just got one of your cd's and have been giving the drinkers in my local great fun by playing it. — Alleyn, London
We were pleased to have stumbled upon you at the Victoria & thoroughly enjoyed our night being entertained by such a great act! We're now enjoying your CD! — Charlotte, Lincoln
Spock, put on the cd - I want to samba with Uhura !!! — Daren & Sue, hertfordshire
...you're great, thank so much for the cd...is wonderfull!!! — Stephania, Milan
Enjoyed the gig at Cardiff Bay, Bril.Well done and hope to see you soon.By the way, CD is excellent — Steve, Wales
We have a beauty of a CD each! What absolute legends. Rock on fellas! — Sass, London
thank you sooooooo much it's a brilliant album!! — Philippa, Bath
Saw you in the Castellarte street festival in Italy and got your CD, which the kids and I have played constanly ever since. — Claire, UK
A clown gave me your recording a few years ago and I've been marvelling at the sublime larkishness as well as the musical tastiness of it ever since. Thankyou very much. — Pandy K, Australia
Saw you at the Ross-On-Wye International Festival today, had a good giggle & bought the CD - great fun!! Cheers fellas!! — Rach & Ian Gloucester
The best version of Creep I've heard — Ju, Weymouth
Hey you sausages, your cd is great... — Soluna, germany
I saw you Guys and we can't stop playing your album. — Charlie, maidstone
The show last night was great!...and your cd too! We really loved your performance — Marta Italy
My daughter got your CD from an Australian friend of ours when she was 9 months old and has been your greatest small fan ever since!! — Anna - N Wales
Played your CD over loudspeakers in the Canadian Parliament and it balanced our budget!!! — Brett, The Acromaniacs

Buy online!

  • No risk, secure credit card payment through Paypal Inc. (all major credit cards)
  • Free & immediate delivery worldwide!
  • Professionally pressed CD, shrink-wrapped, top artwork!
  • Some people prefer to buy two!

Just click on the button below to pay quickly and securely...

Or write a good old fashioned cheque to 'The Cosmic Sausages' and post it to:
68 Wickham Rd